Kindly use claims.proclaim.co.in to manage your claims.


Home / About us / Our India Network

Our India Network


Corporate Office:
718, JMD Megapolis, Sector - 48, Sohna Road, Gurgaon - 122 018
Tel: +91 124 2678 600
E-mail: gurugram@proclaim.co.in

Regional & Branch Offices:

  Tel. No. E-mail
Delhi: delhi@proclaim.co.in
Mumbai: + 91 22 4050 3000 mumbai@proclaim.co.in
Kolkata: +91 33 3008 4943 kolkata@proclaim.co.in
Chennai: +91 44 4211 2944 chennai@proclaim.co.in
     
     

Branch Offices:

   
  Tel. No. E-mail
Ahmedabad: +91 79 6541 6859 ahmedabad@proclaim.co.in
Aurangabad: +91 240 3203 666 aurangabad@proclaim.co.in
Bangalore: +91 80 4170 0273 bangalore@proclaim.co.in
Bhubaneswar: +91 674 2394 743 bhubaneswar@proclaim.co.in
Chandigarh: +91 172 4652 323 chandigarh@proclaim.co.in
Guwahati: +91 361 2462 759 guwahati@proclaim.co.in
Hyderabad: +91 40 6534 0639 hyderabad@proclaim.co.in
Indore: + 91 731 3250 440 indore@proclaim.co.in
Jaipur: +91 141 4003 402 jaipur@proclaim.co.in
Lucknow: + 91 522 6549 696 lucknow@proclaim.co.in
Ludhiana: +91 161 4632 323 ludhiana@proclaim.co.in
Nagpur: +91 712 2044 334 nagpur@proclaim.co.in
Nashik: +91 253 2410 286 nashik@proclaim.co.in
Pune: +91 20 3294 6567 pune@proclaim.co.in
Raipur: +91 99 8190 0123 raipur@proclaim.co.in
Surat: +91 261 6451 686 surat@proclaim.co.in
Vadodara: +91 265 3084 434 vadodara@proclaim.co.in
Visakhapatnam: +91 891 2597 535 vizag@proclaim.co.in

www.proclaim.co.in