Branch Offices

Bangalore

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
M.N, Arcade 332, 14th Main,
15th Cross, 5TH Phase,
JP Nagar,Bangalore - 560 078
Telephone: +91 80 4170 0273
E-mail: bangalore@proclaim.co.in

Bhubaneswar

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Floor, Janpath Towers,
Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneswar - 751 009
Telephone: +91 674 2394 743
E-mal: bhubaneswar@proclaim.co.in

Chandigarh

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
SCO No.99, Second Floor,
Cabin No. 6, Sector 40-C,
Chandigarh - 160 036
Telephone: +91 172 4652 323
E-mail: chandigarh@proclaim.co.in

Guwahati

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
Building No. 56, 1st Floor,
Rajgarh Road, Near Rajgarh Road Tiniali,
Guwahati, Assam – 781 003,
Telephone: +91 361 2462 759
E-mail: guwahati@proclaim.co.in

Hyderabad

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
Flat: 1, Ground Floor,
Lahari Building, 6-3-904,
Plot No.2, Survey No: 19/A,
Somajiguda, Hyderabad – 500082 Telangana
Telephone: +91 40 40204495 / 66771600
E-mail: hyderabad@proclaim.co.in

Indore

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
Office No. 303, Level 3, Tulsi Tower, Geeta Bhawan Square,
A. B. Road, Indore - 452 001
Telephone: +91 731 4978 778
E-mail: indore@proclaim.co.in

Jaipur

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
306, 3rd Floor, G8, Geeta Enclave,
Vinobha Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur-302001
Telephone: +91 141 4003 402
E-mail: jaipur@proclaim.co.in

Lucknow

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
402, 4th Floor, Shriram Towers,
Ashok Marg, Lucknow - 226 001
Telephone: +91 522 6549 696
E-mail: lucknow@proclaim.co.in

Ludhiana

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
2nd Floor, Fortune Chambers,
SCO 16-17, Feroze Gandhi Market,
Ludhiana - 141 001
Telephone: +91 161 4632 323
E-mail: ludhiana@proclaim.co.in

Pune

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
Office No. 402, 4th Floor,
Arissa Avenue, Fountain Road,
Kharadi , Pune – 411014
Telephone: +91 89568 71650
E-mail: pune@proclaim.co.in

Surat

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
E-5, 5th Floor, SAR Corporate Center,
Nr.Shashtri Nagar,
Ring Road,
Udhna Main Road, Surat 395 002
Telephone: +91 261 2343686
E-mail: surat@proclaim.co.in

Aurangabad

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
Pukhraj 61, Alankar Soc, Pundlik Nagar,
Garkheda, Aurangabad-431 005. (M.S)
Telephone: +91 75886 86906
E-mail: aurangabad@proclaim.co.in

Bhopal

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
23 Chawdriak Society, 2nd Floor,
Above Andra Bank, Rohit Nagar Phase -1,
Bhopal (MP) PIN Code.- 462039
Telephone: +91 755 256 4571
E-mail: bhopal@proclaim.co.in

Jamshedpur

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
Office No. 9, Akash D Chowdhury Complex,
Near Transport Nagar Gate, Dimna Road,
Jamshedpur – 831012
Telephone: +91 657 265 0733
E-mal: jamshedpur@proclaim.co.in

Jammu

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
RC Complex, Near Green Chilly Restaurant,
Paloura, Akhnoor Road, Jammu, J&K- 181121
E-mail: jammu@proclaim.co.in

Kerala

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
Shahubanath Manzil,Rajeev Gandhi Road,
Padamugal, Kakkanad, Kochi, Kerala 682030
E-mail: kochi@proclaim.co.in

Madurai

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
No:17, Thirunavukarasar Street,
Nehru Nagar, Bodi Line,
Palanganattham, Madurai – 625010
E-mail: madurai@proclaim.co.in

Nagpur

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
PARTH, Plot No. V-97, 2nd Floor,
Vijayanand Society, Narendra Nagar,
Above SIMS Beauty Clinic,
Beside Ratan Imperial, Nagpur - 440015
E-mail: nagpur@proclaim.co.in

Nashik

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. 7, Vijay Annex,
Near Padekar Gas Agency, Upnagar,
Nasik- 422006
Telephone + 91 253 2970285
E-mail: nashik@proclaim.co.in

Patna

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
402, 4th Floor , Geetanjanli Palace, Jamal Road,
Patna (Bihar) – 800001
E-mail: patna@proclaim.co.in

Raipur

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
312, Third Floor; Orbit Tower,
Sundar Nagar , Raipur (Chhattisgarh) - 492 013
Telephone + 91 771 224 4862
E-mail: raipur@proclaim.co.in

Vadodara

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
605, Centre Point, R. C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri,
Vadodara – 390007
Telephone + 91 265 232 4460
E-mail: vadodara@proclaim.co.in

Visakhapatnam

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
Flat No. 304, Official Residency,
D.No. 17-11-6, Official Colony,
Besides Visakha Medical Centre,
Near District Collector Office, Maharani Peta,
Visakhapatnam – 530002, Andhra Pradesh
E-mail: visakhapatnam@proclaim.co.in

Vijayawada

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
H.No: 6-196, Ground Floor, Sri Segu Residency,
Pattelavari Street, Near Currency Nagar,
Ramavarappadu,
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh - 520008.
E-mail: vijayawada@proclaim.co.in

Waidhan

Proclaim Insurance Surveyors and Loss
Assessors Pvt. Ltd.
Zilani Manzil, Baliyari Road,
Distt: Singrauli, Waidhan- 486886 (MP)
E-mail: waidhan@proclaim.co.in