Our India Network

Corporate Office

718, JMD Megapolis, Sector - 48, Sohna Road, Gurgaon - 122 018
Tel: +91 124 2678 600
E-mail: gurugram@proclaim.co.in

Regional Offices

City Tel. No. E-mail
Delhi +91 11 4252 4258 delhi@proclaim.co.in
Mumbai + 91 22 4050 3000 mumbai@proclaim.co.in
Kolkata +91 33 3008 4943 kolkata@proclaim.co.in
Chennai +91 44 4211 2944 chennai@proclaim.co.in

Branch Offices

City Tel. No. E-mail
Ahmedabad +91 79 4002 6859 ahmedabad@proclaim.co.in
Aurangabad +91 75886 86906 aurangabad@proclaim.co.in
Bangalore +91 80 4170 0273 bangalore@proclaim.co.in
Bhubaneswar +91 674 2973 389 bhubaneswar@proclaim.co.in
Bhopal +91 755-2564571 bhopal@proclaim.co.in
Chandigarh +91 172 4652 323 chandigarh@proclaim.co.in
Guwahati +91 361 2524 346 guwahati@proclaim.co.in
Hyderabad +91 40 4020 4495 hyderabad@proclaim.co.in
Indore + 91 731 4978 778 indore@proclaim.co.in
Jaipur +91 141 4003 402 jaipur@proclaim.co.in
Jamshedpur +91 657 2650 733 jamshedpur@proclaim.co.in
Jammu +91 962 2413 344 jammu@proclaim.co.in
Kochi +91 92497 77779 kochi@proclaim.co.in
Lucknow +91 522 4048 544 lucknow@proclaim.co.in
Ludhiana +91 161 4632 323 ludhiana@proclaim.co.in
Nagpur +91 712 2044 334 nagpur@proclaim.co.in
Nasik +91 253 2970 285 nashik@proclaim.co.in
Patna +91 9931 515 736 patna@proclaim.co.in
Pune +91 89568 71650 pune@proclaim.co.in
Raipur +91 771 2244862 raipur@proclaim.co.in
Surat +91 261 2343 686 surat@proclaim.co.in
Vadodara +91 265 2324 460 vadodara@proclaim.co.in
Visakhapatnam +91 944 0504 040 visakhapatnam@proclaim.co.in
Waidhan +91 8966 985 986 waidhan@proclaim.co.in